Skip to main content

You are here

Leadership Council


James R. Nolan, QPA
The Nolan Company

Miriam G. Matrangola, QPA, QKA
Atlantic Pension Services, Inc.

Vice President
Frank Porter, QPA, QKA
Empower Retirement

Immediate Past President
Adam C. Pozek, QPA, QKA, CPFA
DWC – The 401(k) Experts


At-Large Members

Justin Bonestroo, MSPA, CPC, QPA, QKA, CPFA, CBIZ
Kirsten L. Curry, Leading Retirement Solutions
Kizzy M. Gaul, CPC, QPA, QKA, TGPC, Prudential Retirement
Amanda R. Iverson, APM, Pinnacle Plan Design, LLC
JJ McKinney, CPC, QPA, QKA, Retirement Strategies Incorporated
William C. Presson, QPA, QKA, EGPS, Inc.
Rodney W. Stortenbecker, CPC, QPA, Lincoln Financial Group
Jennifer Swets, QPA, QKA, DWC – The 401(k) Experts
Natalie R.E. Wyatt, QKA, QPFC, Innovest


Ex-Officio Members 

Richard A. Hochman, APM
Brian H. Graff, Esq., APM, American Retirement Association



Nominations are now being accepted for ASPPA’s Leadership Council! Elected at-large members of the Leadership Council serve for one term of four calendar years. Nominees must be credentialed ASPPA members nominated by at least two members to be considered.

Submit a nomination