Exams

Exams Open For Registration (click on the exam name to register; for more information on the exam click on "More Info")

2014 Online Certificate Exams
Online Exam Submission Date: midnight Eastern Time on December 15, 2014 (11 p.m. Central, 10 p.m. Mountain, 9 p.m. Pacific)

RPF Certificate / More info
RPF-1 Version 1 Exam   
RPF-1 Version 2 Exam  

RPF-2 Version 1 Exam    
RPF-2 Version 2 Exam   

TGPA Certificate / More info

TGPC-1 Version 1 Exam       
TGPC-1 Version 2 Exam  

PFC Certificate / More info
PFC-1 Version 1 Exam  
PFC-1 Version 2 Exam 

DBA Certificate / More info
DB-A Exam Version 1 
DB-A Exam Version 2 

ESOP Certificate / More info
ESOP-A Exam Version 1 
ESOP-A Exam Version 2   

Spring 2014 Proctored Examinations (April 1 - June 26)

QPFC Credential
PFC-2 Exam    /  More info 

TGPC Credential
TGPC-2 Exam    /  More info 

QKA / QPA Credentials
DC-1 Exam    /  More info 
DC-2 Exam    /  More info 
DC-3 Exam    /  More info 
DB Exam    /  More info 

CPC Credential
CPC Exam  (June 12, 2014)  /  More info 

FSPA Credential
A-4 Exam  (June 12, 2014)  /  More info

Fall 2014 Proctored Examinations (August 4 - December 4)

QPFC Credential
PFC-2 Exam    /  More info 

TGPC Credential
TGPC-2 Exam  /  More info 

QKA / QPA Credentials
DC-1 Exam    /  More info 
DC-2 Exam    /  More info 
DC-3 Exam    /  More info 
DB Exam    /  More info 

CPC Credential
CPC Exam  (November 13, 2014)  /  More info 


CPC Modules
Semester              Registration Deadline
     Completion Deadline 
1st Semester      June 16                          June 30 
2nd Semester     Dec 2                             Dec 16 

CPC Module                                                                                     Register: 
Distributions & Loans                                                                      1st Semester 
Fiduciary Topics                                                                                   1st Semester
Related Groups & Business Transactions                                     1st Semester
Nonqualified Plans                                                                                         1st Semester 
Investments                                                                                       1st Semester      
ESOPs                                                                   1st Semester

Governmental & Tax-Exempt Plans                      1st Semester
Cash Balance                                             1st Semester

CPC Core Module Package:                             1st Semester
Includes registration for the following core modules at a discount package rate of $417 for ASPPA members and $495 for non-members: 
• Investments
• Fiduciary Topics
• Distributions & Loans; 
• Related Groups and Business Transactions

FSPA Credential
A-4 Exam  (October 30, 2014)  /  More info